Categories

9.9/10
Outstanding customer service

No Feedback, no Community. We would very much appreciate if you could leave us a feedback after your purchase. It will help ourselves to improve and other customers or prospects to get useful information.

If you want place us any other kind of request (including style advices or suggestions), please contact our customer service.

Great Serive
Sandro-b has excellent, high quality items at a reasonable price. I have purchased a number of items over the years, and they always meet my expectations. Fast delivery, and great service.
Paddy M.30/04/2019
Great Jacket
Sandro-b has excellent, high quality items at a reasonable price. This jack is another example. Fast delivery, and great service.
Paddy M.30/04/2019
PINCIO SUPER 150S WOOL 3 BUTTON DARK BLUE SPORT...
5+++
Sergey R.20/03/2019
PINCIO SUPER 150S WOOL 3 BUTTON DARK BLUE SPORT...
5+
Sergey R.20/03/2019
AAA+
Very fast shipping and product was as expected. Thanks.
Jason P.08/03/2019
Thank you
Very impressed with the fast shipping! Cool product.
Jason P.08/03/2019
Great designer items at fantastic prices
I will shop here again based on the satisfying first transaction.
William G.26/02/2019
BLUE SELVEDGE JAPANESE DENIM JEANS
Great seller! I recommend. Thank you very much!
Sergey R.26/02/2019
Stylish hanger for my new Kiton Sport Coat at a...
The Kiton hanger was just as advertised, shipped promptly, and the price was fantastic. Buying from Sandro.B was a great shopping experience.
William G.26/02/2019
BLUE SELVEDGE JAPANESE DENIM JEANS
Great jeans.
Sergey R.26/02/2019
Great seller
great seller
Julio G.20/02/2019
Great item, accurate measurement and fast...
Great item, accurate measurement and fast shipment!
Julio G.20/02/2019
Great item, accurate measurement and fast...
Great item, accurate measurement and fast shipment!
Julio G.20/02/2019
Ms
Received my shoes in a timely manner at a great price. Would definitely purchase from your site again. Very pleasant and professional staff. Thank you I already wore my shoes this evening for dinner.
Anna t.20/02/2019
Top
Only positive things to say; Therefore, I added SANDRO.B to my bookmarks!
Bulent Y.20/02/2019
Top
Top Quality product! Fast shipment, well packed and great correspondance and reactive customer care. Added SANDRO.B to my bookmarks!
Bulent Y.20/02/2019
Top
Top Quality product! Fast shipment, well packed and great correspondance and reactive customer care. Added SANDRO.B to my bookmarks!
Bulent Y.20/02/2019
Simple, fast and effective work,.
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to buy this beautiful Kired coat .
Frederic C.05/02/2019
Kired coat
A very nice coat, perfect all the details are awesome.
Frederic C.05/02/2019
Wonderful Service
Fantastic communication, prompt service, very happy and will shop here again!
Gordon C.02/02/2019
Sandro.B - Average rating: 110 - Best rating: 10 - Number of reviews: 221
Showing 1 - 20 of 221 items
 Whatsapp: +39 375 5376856

PayPal