Categories

9.9/10
awesome jeans, highly recommended

No Feedback, no Community. We would very much appreciate if you could leave us a feedback after your purchase. It will help ourselves to improve and other customers or prospects to get useful information.

If you want place us any other kind of request (including style advices or suggestions), please contact our customer service.

CASHMERE SILK BURGUNDY POLO-STYLE CARDIGAN...
Great service! Fast shipping! Best price! Attention to customers! My best seller!
Sergey R.07/05/2018
CASHMERE SILK BURGUNDY POLO-STYLE CARDIGAN...
Excellent quality!
Sergey R.07/05/2018
One off the best internet shop for high end...
I have bought suit, jackets and coats from Sandro.B and it´s always a pleasure to deal with this shop, fast shipping and amazing quality - I my opinion this is one off the very best internet shop...
Claus Láfontaine M.13/04/2018
Kiton Coat
Really amazing coat - could be more happy :-)
Claus Láfontaine M.13/04/2018
Great!
Thank you.
Kirill B.02/03/2018
Great!
Thank you.
Kirill B.02/03/2018
Great store
Good products, great price, and reliably delivered globally.
Paddy M.21/02/2018
Nice shirt
Very nice shirt, delivered on time. Sandro-B has great products, and delivered globally in a timely manner.
Paddy M.21/02/2018
Perfect Seller
It´s a pleasure to deal with!
Helmuth G.19/02/2018
Perfect Seller
A seller with passion for every detail!
Helmuth G.19/02/2018
Perfect Seller
It´s a pleasure to deal with!
Helmuth G.19/02/2018
Perfect Seller
It´s a pleasure to deal with!
Helmuth G.19/02/2018
Perfect Seller
A seller with passion for every detail!
Helmuth G.19/02/2018
Store with Top brands and very attractive prices
Sandro.B provides great products with very attractive prices and fast delivery. In addition, their customer support is also very responsive at well. Look forward to buying more products from the...
Yu Hsing C.13/01/2018
Excellent quality of Testoni Shoes
I love Testoni Shoes. The quality is excellent. As a matter of factor, this is the second pairs of Testoni shoes I purchased from Sandro.B in less than two weeks.
Yu Hsing C.13/01/2018
You can't ask for a better online seller!
Top quality merchandise, fast shipping, excellent responsive service, very fair prices. This is a great site. Highly recommended.
Sheran F.09/01/2018
Great garment!
This winter coat was exactly as described...very luxurious and toasty warm to wear!
Sheran F.09/01/2018
Magnifico!
Great service! Thanks!
Kirill B.28/12/2017
Magnifico!
Very nice jacket, which fits exactly as advertised. Great service! Thanks!
Kirill B.28/12/2017
reliable
very good service, very fast and perfect delivery, reliable
S L.12/12/2017
Sandro.B - Average rating: 78 - Best rating: 10 - Number of reviews: 157
Showing 1 - 20 of 157 items
 Whatsapp: +39 375 5376856

PayPal