Categories

9.9/10
I absolutely love it! The jacket feels like it's worth 10 times what I bought it for.... and I suspect it's list price was close to that.

No Feedback, no Community. We would very much appreciate if you could leave us a feedback after your purchase. It will help ourselves to improve and other customers or prospects to get useful information.

If you want place us any other kind of request (including style advices or suggestions), please contact our customer service.

Excellent customer service, great selection and fast delivery. Thx, CAB
Collis B.31/07/2018
This was my second purchase of Tom Ford merchandise from Sandro B. Great product selection at a great price.
Collis B.31/07/2018
Attolini suits
fast delivery, kind responses and good eyes for best products.
Kyongil k.28/06/2018
Attolini suits
fast delivery and a superb quality product always. Many thanks!!
Kyongil k.28/06/2018
BLUE SILK CASHMERE REVERSIBLE BOMBER JACKET...
They work exactly like a Swiss watch. They love and respect their customers.
Sergey R.13/06/2018
BLUE SILK CASHMERE REVERSIBLE BOMBER JACKET...
Excellent quality.
Sergey R.13/06/2018
Yuri
Very good seller
Yuri r.05/06/2018
Yuri
Very good seller
Yuri r.05/06/2018
Best service on the italian web!
Fast, reliable and perfect service!
Helmuth G.05/06/2018
Yuri
Very good purchase
Yuri r.05/06/2018
Yuri
Very good purchase
Yuri r.05/06/2018
Beautiful Jacket!
Amazing quality!
Helmuth G.05/06/2018
CASHMERE SILK BURGUNDY POLO-STYLE CARDIGAN...
Great service! Fast shipping! Best price! Attention to customers! My best seller!
Sergey R.07/05/2018
CASHMERE SILK BURGUNDY POLO-STYLE CARDIGAN...
Excellent quality!
Sergey R.07/05/2018
One off the best internet shop for high end...
I have bought suit, jackets and coats from Sandro.B and it´s always a pleasure to deal with this shop, fast shipping and amazing quality - I my opinion this is one off the very best internet shop...
Claus Láfontaine M.13/04/2018
Kiton Coat
Really amazing coat - could be more happy :-)
Claus Láfontaine M.13/04/2018
Great!
Thank you.
Kirill B.02/03/2018
Great!
Thank you.
Kirill B.02/03/2018
Great store
Good products, great price, and reliably delivered globally.
Paddy M.21/02/2018
Nice shirt
Very nice shirt, delivered on time. Sandro-B has great products, and delivered globally in a timely manner.
Paddy M.21/02/2018
Sandro.B - Average rating: 84 - Best rating: 10 - Number of reviews: 169
Showing 1 - 20 of 169 items
 Whatsapp: +39 375 5376856

PayPal