Categories

9.9/10
Excellent quality. Very many thanks, as always.

No Feedback, no Community. We would very much appreciate if you could leave us a feedback after your purchase. It will help ourselves to improve and other customers or prospects to get useful information.

If you want place us any other kind of request (including style advices or suggestions), please contact our customer service.

Great seller
Terrific
Dennis C.30/11/2018
Great service
Awesome service and product
Dennis C.30/11/2018
Superior service!
Great quality, great store
Andy K.30/11/2018
Superior service!
Great quality, great store!
Andy K.30/11/2018
Excellent seller
.
Gerardus b.30/10/2018
Great website and fantastic shopping experience!
I was pleasantly surprised to stumble upon the Sandro.B website while searching for some of my favorite high-end designers. In a matter of minutes, I was already making my first purchase. A mere...
Craig A.30/10/2018
fully fulfills expectations expectations
.
Gerardus b.30/10/2018
Beautiful staple for my wardrobe!
This cashmere-blend shirt is now one of the prized pieces in my wardrobe. A simple yet elegant design, combined with the amazingly soft fabric, makes this shirt one of my new go-to pieces in my...
Craig A.30/10/2018
Great service!
Very fast delivery to the USA
Anthony L.24/10/2018
Very nice coat!
The cloth outer layer makes it much easier to wear this coat with suits and sports coats, compared to other down parkas
Anthony L.24/10/2018
Great Service
Buying was easy and shipping fast.
J. R.21/10/2018
Great Service
Buying was easy and shipping fast.
J. R.21/10/2018
Great
Excellent quality of the goods, the size fit perfectly. Thank you.
Konstantin M.20/10/2018
Super net store
Sandro.B is in my opinion one of the very best High-end clothiing internet shops in the Market.
Claus Láfontaine M.22/09/2018
Perfect transaction
Coat was i a very High quality and shipping very fast - all in all perfect and could be better..
Claus Láfontaine M.22/09/2018
Perfect transaction
Jacket was perfect and shipping super fast - fire Stars
Claus Láfontaine M.22/09/2018
Great Experience
I am extremely pleased with my purchasing experience. I will be a customer in the future.
Aaron D.22/09/2018
Great buy!
I love my coat. Great value.
Aaron D.22/09/2018
Thank You
From this purchase I give you a perfect rating. If I need something else I will be checking your site. Thank You!
Jerron D.08/09/2018
Beautiful Scarf
I am thankful I found your site. This same scarf was being sold on eBay for $100.00 more than the price you had it for. It is just as described and I will be doing business again. Thank You!
Jerron D.08/09/2018
Sandro.B - Average rating: 94 - Best rating: 10 - Number of reviews: 189
Showing 1 - 20 of 189 items
 Whatsapp: +39 375 5376856

PayPal